illinoisvur.blogg.se

I want to download and install microsoft edge
I want to download and install microsoft edge







THe good thing about Microsoft Edge is that it also allows you to install Chrome extensions just like you would on your Chrome. Chromium is an open-source engine that is sponsored or I should say, geared by Google but a lot of other developers from all across the world chip in with their own code including Yandex and Microsoft themselves. Like I mentioned before, this web browser is made by Microsoft but, it also uses the same Chromium engine that powers my current favorite browser, Chrome. Today we will highlight some reasons why we think you should go ahead and give edge on Linux a try. Hello everyone, you can download Microsoft Edge for Ubuntu and experience one of the most promising browsers in recent memory and surprisingly, it is made from, Microsoft!? Well that was obvious, the name itself tells us all that but still, Microsoft isn’t known for giving the public a good browser, anyone remember Internet Explorer? Just that name alone makes me shiver.









I want to download and install microsoft edge